Happy Release Day!!!

Today I received an e-mail from my Editor at Cedar Fort Publishing with “Happy Release Day” in the subject line.  It’s official – $5 Family Fun is now an e-book! 

Happy Release Day announcement

I began the project in October 2013 so it’s strange to think that my work is now out in the world.  It’s available currently online through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books & Things and soon on iBooks. 

I’d like to thank the many who have supported me throughout this project! 

Leave a Reply

